Forward thinking. Forward banking.

Our Team

We've come a long way since 1950, and our journey is far from over. These people are responsible for helping us become what we are today, and for helping us become even better in the future!

Officers

Please do not include confidential information in your email.


  • Andrew A. Black

    President/CEO

    Email: ablack@p-s-b.com

    Phone: 309-693-9494 x 412 (Peoria)

    Phone: 309-385-4375 x 202 (Princeville)

    Fax: 309-740-0022

    Cell: 309-231-2265

  • Matthew B. Daily

    Vice President/Senior Lender

    Email: mdaily@p-s-b.com

    Phone: 309-385-4375 x204 (Princeville)

    Fax: 309-385-4674

    Cell: 309-251-7721

  • Leanna S. Flanagan

    Vice President/Cashier

    Email: lflanagan@p-s-b.com

    Phone: 309-385-4375 x 210

    Fax: 309-385-1124

    Cell: 309-635-8305

  • J. Boger Hessing

    Vice President/ Commercial Relationship Manager

    NMLS# 480570

    Email: bhessing@p-s-b.com

    Phone: 309-693-9494 x 403 (Peoria)

    Fax: 309-693-9465

    Cell: 309-231-5881

  • Todd A. Huston

    Vice President/ Commercial Relationship Manager

    NMLS# 480569

    Email: thuston@p-s-b.com

    Phone: 309-693-9494 x 402 (Peoria)

    Fax: 309-693-9465 fax

    Cell: 309-645-8567

  • Lori J. Nevells

    Asst. Vice President/Asst. Cashier/Compliance Officer

    Email: lnevells@p-s-b.com

    Phone: 309-385-4375 x 200 (Princeville)

    Phone: 309-693-9494 x 400 (Peoria)

    Fax: 309-385-4674

    Cell: 309-231-3107

Directors

  • William M. German

    Chairman of the Board

    Email: bgerman61559@yahoo.com

    Phone: 309-385-4375 x 211

    Fax: 309-385-4674

  • Andrew A. Black

    Director

    Email: ablack@p-s-b.com

    Phone: 309-693-9494 x 412 (Peoria)

    Phone: 309-385-4375 x 202 (Princeville)

    Fax 309-740-0022

    Cell: 309-231-2265

  • Lesa A. Black

    Board Secretary

    Email: lblack@p-s-b.com

    Phone: 309-385-4375 x 217 (Princeville)

    Fax: 309-385-4674

    Cell: 309-231-3777

  • Charles L. German

    Director

    Email: ckgerman@hotmail.com

    Fax: 309-385-2540

    Cell: 309-231-0872

  • Brian F. Johnson

    Director

    Email: bjohnson@peorialawyers.com

    Phone: 309-691-9650

  • Wayne A. Herrmann

    Director

    Email: wayne@countrytadesmen.com

    Phone: 309-385-1155

    Fax: 309-385-1656